Contact Us


 

  • Front Office
  • Monday-Friday: 7:50am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Position Staff Contact Info
Superintendent Dr. Fatih Bogrek fbogrek@lisaacademy.org
Principal Ilker Fidan, M.Ed ifidan@lisaacademy.org
Dean Academics Krystle Hula hula@lisaacademy.org
Dean of Discipline Michelle Sorrells, M.Ed msorrells@lisaacademy.org
Counselor Sonjia Hopkins-Hubbard shhubbard@lisaacademy.org
GT Cooch Kimberly Harlan kharlan@lisaacademy.org
ESL Coordinator Ivett Huatuco huatuco@lisaacademy.org
SPED Coordinator Cori Haley chaley@lisaacademy.org
Finance/Operation Manager Rebecca Bowen bowen@lisaacademy.org
Registrar Beaux Franks bfranks@lisaacademy.org
Secretary Kristine Abrams kabrams@lisaacademy.org
Nurse Fiona Martin, RN fmartin@lisaacademy.org
Lunch Coordinator Colesia Perry cperry@lisaacademy.org
Club/Aftercare Coordinator Samantha Beggs sbeggs@lisaacademy.org
Activity Coordinator Lauren Daugherty daugherty@lisaacademy.org

Non-discrimination Statement as Part of the School's Admission Policy

It is the policy of LISA not to discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, gender, or disability in its programs, services, or activities as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. For inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies, please contact Section 504/ADA Coordinator at (501) 246-5853 located at 23 Corporate Hill Dr. Little Rock, AR 72205.